Self care…..?

How do you practice self-care?

I drive myself (sometimes ruthlessly) towards my set goals, to achieve the optimum. Who cares about self? The end result of achievement and the joy of winning are the rewards… You only live once, and it must be grounded in a purpose!

Published by DreamPlanCreate

As an affordable housing expert, solar energy enthusiast, lover of Christ and a Longrich ambassador, I like to welcome you to the world of a serial achiever! My life is full of excitement generated from creativity..... Although I cherish my past and appreciate my present experiences, I just cannot wait to get into something new... The Future and eternal life! Join me in this world of excitement, inspirational creativity and productive endeavors by hitting the Follow button NOW. Let's go!!!

Leave a comment

The Christian Tech-Nerd

-Reviews, Advice & News For All Things Tech and Gadget Related-

The Broken Specs

Here's To Express.. :)

Ladilive!

Let's get creative; let's be productive...

Geeks are Sexy

Tech, science, cosplay and news by geeks, for geeks! We make technology sexy!

Into the Light Adventures

By Sandra Js Photography - Make the rest of your life the best of your life.

The Tao of Bill

chronicling my attempt to walk the path of a virtuous life

Andrew's View of the Week

Andrew's view of the world in poetry, prose, and pictures

Positive Side Of The Coin

Not just live and let live, but live and help live

LEANNE COLE

Trying to live a creative life

ART WORLD BLOG

A Blog About The World of Art

jrad47.wordpress.com/

.......is writing

Cecily Cartoon

Musings from Cecily